We are proud of our board members and so want to show them off to you.

Randal Lathrop  (President)

Irene VanBuskirk  (Vice President)

Sherrie Stambaugh (Secretary)

Bill Rowe  (Treasurer)

Andy Hayter  (Fund Raising Chairman)

Rich Harrison  (Webmaster)

George Rhyne  (Exhibits)

Karen Commings  (Publicity)

Robert Glasscock  (Membership)



If you need to contact us by snail mail or send something to us please use the following mailing address:

Harrisburg Camera Club
P.O. Box 1705
Harrisburg, PA 17105
(Please include your name, address, phone number)

If you need help with the website please contact the Webmaster





© 2018 Harrisburg Camera Club. All Rights Reserved.